Imagen - Media Managed
Talk to us


LIVE WEBINAR: Likes. Camera. Action! How Team Rubicon leverages video content to supercharge marketing & communications.

Sign up to this webinar if you are struggling to find, use and get value from your corporate or brand video content and learn from the success of non-profit Team Rubicon.

By: Anna Cotton


LIVE WEBINAR: Tuesday 12th July 2022, 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST

NAB Imagen Explainer

Register for the webinar!

We are proud to be hosting a webinar with Henry Stewart Events and our client, non-profit organisation Team Rubicon on 12th July to hear how Jonathan Glancy, Deputy Director of Content Production at Team Rubicon and his team have ‘let go’ of their video content, put it into the hands of supporters, volunteers and partners, and supercharged their marketing.

So, if you are struggling to find, use and get value from your corporate or brand video content, then this webinar is for you!

Team Rubicon had accumulated nearly a decade’s worth of video, documenting the charity’s role in using the skills of military veterans to provide humanitarian assistance for disaster response.

Storytelling, imagery and video are all part of the organisation’s DNA. But how could they harness the power of their own and user-generated content?  And how could they get it into the hands of volunteers, news organisations and partners to amplify the message far beyond their own teams and budget?

Join us to hear Jonathan Glancy, Deputy Director of Content Production at Team Rubicon, in conversation with Olivia Cianci, Account Manager at Imagen, as they talk through these and many more questions.


What you’ll learn:

  • How to curate, manage and distribute your content more efficiently
  • How to ‘let go’ of your content securely, enable user-generated content and massively expand your marketing reach
  • How managing your content in the right way means you can stop worrying about copyright violations
NAB Imagen Explainer

Register for the webinar!

{{ teamMember.name }}, {{ teamMember.title }}


Close
Close
How can we help you?

{{ searchResults.length }} results for {{ searchPhrase }}

{{ result.section }}

{{ result.post_title }}

Sorry your search for {{ searchPhrase }} didn't return any results. Please try another search.