Drop-in Demo: How the BIG sports brands manage every moment of content

Drop-in Demo, Wednesday 25th January - 4pm BST, 11am EST, 8am PST
One of the most compelling things about sport is that history is being captured, every hour of every day. Moments of glory, agony, celebration and defeat live long in the minds of fans and will often be discussed for many years to come.
Yet these moments are also often chaotically stored which means sporting organisations must know where everything is and actively collect, preserve and organise this footage.
Join us on our upcoming drop-in demo where we’ll dive into the Imagen Platform and show you how Premier League, Chelsea Football Club, Indycar, FINA, WTA and others manage every moment of their content.
In this 30-minute session you will learn you will learn:

See what Imagen can do for you

Our in-house experts can walk you through everything you need to know.